Leaves and Trees

I often find myself wondering “Why did I say that?” only to find out a few days later that what I had said was somewhat prophetic in nature, thus was the case two weeks ago.

On April 30th I taped two Precious Oils interviews at the Aviv Moon Studios in Charlotte, NC for Shabbat Night Live.

One of the questions of the second taping of the short interview went something like this:

Scott “What essential oils should we have as we prepare for the last days?”

Cynthia: “Leaves and Trees, we are going to need to breath”.

Oh vey, of anything I could have said, why the leaves and trees? Little did anyone realize how prophetic my answer was when the news began to appear two days later as the first (and now second) case of MERS has appeared here in the US.

You might be asking “What the heck is MERS?”

Well, MERS is not an emergency, but it has been in the news since May 2nd, and yesterday this article appeared. http://www.usatoday.com/story/travel/news/2014/05/14/mers-airports-cdc/9077329/  MERS is an acronym for a virus named Middle East Respiratory Syndrome.

Well, that prophetic portion of my life must have been tuned into the leaves and the trees in another way just a few weeks earlier in April. I was a vendor at a Women’s Conference and I introduced a new jewelry line that will correspond with a seminar that I will be filming later this year. The jewelry is my “Tree of Life” line, and the seminar is “The Healing Leaves”.

 Tree of Life # 2

With the purchase of each pendant you will receive a “tree” healing essential oil and a copy of my teaching “A Leaf and A Handful of Leaves”.  For more information on the jewelry and my teaching booklet please go to www.shop.TheFragrantBride.com.

To keep updated of the date and other pertinent details of “The Healing Leaves” seminar go to my web site. http://www.thefragrantbride.com/The_Healing_Leaves.html

Check out on Shabbat Night Live at 9 pm Friday, May 16, 2014. The show will re-air throughout the week. Shabbat Night Live link.

The Leaf Cover

Leave a Reply

