Free From Petra to Gaza Precious Oils Blend with Each Aroma Bottle Necklace

Today’s news talks about the recent outbreak of E-Coli in Europe. This is another alarming report and a reason why we should have essential oils as part of our natural first-aid kit.

I’ve been studying and using natural remedies for over 20 years. I make a blend that is  linked to an old legend from 15th century England. The spice-traders used  aromatics to protect themselves while robbing plague victims. This blend of Cinnamon, Clove, Eucalyptus, Lemon, Orange and Rosemary is closely related to the plants that were used at that time.  Today’s research shows us that this synergistic blend is antiviral, antiseptic, antibacterial, and anti-infectious.  Many people claim that it protects the body against viruses (flu and colds) and helps with respiratory ailments such as, sinusitis and bronchitis. Other uses include sore throats, cuts and scrapes. I believe it is a first-aid kit must. My From Petra to Gaza blend is highly comparable to the popular “Thieves” blend but without the high cost that is found in the MLM company. The story behind the name From Petra to Gaza is that in 2007 I visited some of the “Scented Cities” located on the Petra to Gaza Frankincense Route in Israel. I took pictures in the Visitor’s Center of all the spices that were transported on this ancient path. In 2008, I visited Petra, Jordan and found additional information on the spices that were used during that time.

I am offering to include a small vial (5/8) dram of my From Petra to Gaza blend to anyone who purchases one of my new aroma bottle necklaces. This offer is good through August 30, 2011. Please go to my web site to see the Aroma Bottle Necklaces. www.Precious-Oils.com

I do have more to say about the current “news” on the e-coli outbreak. This report gives the facts that the mainstream media is neglecting in its reports. http://www.naturalnews.com/032590_ecoli_superbugs.html Another note I need to add at this time. Super bugs are on the increase and we must all strive to build our immune systems and prepare our first-aid kits. I should have my new book ready in a few weeks that I believe will benefit many in their own pursuit of having natural remedies in their first-aid kit. I’ll write more later on this.

Blessings,

Cynthia

Precious-Oils.com

PreciousOils@aol.com

The information contained in this web site is not intended as diagnosis, treatment or prescription for any disease, nor is it presented as an alternative to regular medical attention. If medical attention is indicated, please contact a health professional. Information may have errors or can be outdated. Some information’s are from historical sources or represent opinions of the author. User assumes all risk of use, damage or injury. We are not liable for any consequential, incidental, indirect or special damages.

Leave a Reply

